My Favorite Celebration

      All around I would have to say that my favorite holiday is Thanksgiving. I really like this holiday because it’s one that everyone can celebrate, it’s easy to understand, you get to spend time with the people you love, and you get to eat! I’m super excited because Thanksgiving is less than a week away! Believe it or not I actually don’t like most of the food on the table on Thanksgiving. I don’t like turkey, gravy, green beans, roasted carrots, and my least favorite gravy. Gravy tastes like super burnt bacon as a liquid (I also don’t like bacon either!)

     One tradition that I have on Thanksgiving is that my family all comes down to my house and we all eat and have a great time. The tradition is everyone coming down to my house which I love because it’s always great to catch up with family members.

Leave a Reply